My Babies!!!

The last week of my life I have patiently awaited the arrival of my new-born babies to appear. Finally they have!

Meet my new grass.

It’s hard to describe my life before these little ones became a part of it. When I first met them, on a cool morning late this week, I immediately fell in love

There is some truth to how proud I am of the hard-earned money and time spent to have some additional blades of grass break through a dusty clump of ground where the Summer drought sucked the life out of the earth. Here are some pictures.

20120923-212427.jpg
Some little frog hair.

20120923-212515.jpg
You can make it little guys, push through!

20120923-212604.jpg
My yard becoming alive once again. Fescue and Kentucky Blue grass.

2 thoughts on “My Babies!!!

Leave a comment

